Green Day: Dookie Picture Disc.

Their debut album released on a glorious 2 sided picture disc.



A1 Burnout  
A2 Having A Blast  
A3 Chump  
A4 Longview  
A5 Welcome To Paradise  
A6 Pulling Teeth  
A7 Basket Case  
B1 She  
B2 Sassafras Roots  
B3 When I Come Around  
B4 Coming Clean  
B5 Emenius Sleepus  
B6 In The End  
B7 F.O.D.  

Green Day: Dookie Picture Disc

SKU: 0093624911395
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon