Groundhogs: Blues Obituary Vinyl Record (Blue Vinyl). 50th Anniversary of their second album with Die Cut sleeve and liner notes. Remastered with 2 bonus tracks.


A1 B.D.D.  
A2 Daze Of The Week  
A3 Times  
A4 Mistreated  
B1 Express Man  
B2 Natchez Burning  
B3 Light Was The Day  
B4 B.D.D. (Mono)  
B5 Gasoline  

Groundhogs: Blues Obituary Vinyl Record (Blue Vinyl)

SKU: 809236150615
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries