top of page

Guardians Of The Galaxy Deluxe Vinyl Edition NEW DOUBLE LP

New sealed copy. Deluxe Edition includes both Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on LP 1 and Guardians of the Galaxy (Original Score) on LP 2.

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is the soundtrack album for the Marvel Studios film Guardians of the Galaxy. Featuring the songs present on Peter Quill's mixtape in the film, the album was released by Hollywood Records on July 29, 2014. A separate film score album, Guardians of the Galaxy (Original Score), composed by Tyler Bates, was also released by Hollywood Records on the same date, along with a deluxe version featuring both albums. The soundtrack album reached number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, becoming the first soundtrack album in history consisting entirely of previously released songs to top the chart.

The album topped the Billboard Top Soundtracks chart for 11 consecutive weeks and 16 weeks in total. As of April 2017, it has sold over 1.75 million copies in the United States alone, and has been certified Platinum by the RIAA. The album was the US's second best-selling soundtrack album of 2014, behind Disney's Frozen.


Awesome Mix Vol. 1

A1 Blue Swede – Hooked On A Feeling

A2 Raspberries – Go All The Way

A3 Norman Greenbaum – Spirit In The Sky

A4 David Bowie – Moonage Daydream

A5 Elvin Bishop – Fooled Around And Fell In Love

A6 The Jackson 5 – I Want You Back

B1 10cc – I'm Not In Love

B2 Redbone – Come And Get Your Love

B3 The Runaways – Cherry Bomb

B4 Rupert Holmes – Escape (The Piña Colada Song)

B5 The Five Stairsteps – O-o-h Child

B6 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Original Score By Tyler Bates

C1 Tyler Bates – The Final Battles Begins

C2 Tyler Bates – Morag

C3 Tyler Bates – Everyone’s An Idiot

C4 Tyler Bates – What A Bunch Of A-Holes

C5 Tyler Bates – Sacrifice

C6 Tyler Bates – The New Meat

C7 Tyler Bates – The Pod Chase

C8 Tyler Bates – Don’t Mess With My Walkman

C9 Tyler Bates – Losers (Bonus Track)

D1 Tyler Bates – The Ballad Of The Nova Corps (Instrumental)

D2 Tyler Bates – The Kyln Escape

D3 Tyler Bates – Groot Spores

D4 Tyler Bates – Guardians United

D5 Tyler Bates – The Big Blast

D6 Tyler Bates – Black Tears

D7 Tyler Bates – A Nova Upgrade A Nova Upgrade2:11

Guardians Of The Galaxy Deluxe Vinyl Edition Record

SKU: 0050087310882
Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page