top of page

Hour Glass: Power Of Love Vinyl Record


Featuring Greg and Duane Allman, Pual Hornsby with liner notes by Neil Young.



A1Power Of Love2:48
A2Changing Of The Guard2:35
A3To Things Before2:30
A4I'm Not Afraid2:39
A5I Can Stand Alone2:15
A6Down In Texas3:06
B1I Still Want Your Love2:20
B2Home For The Summer2:45
B3I'm Hanging Up My Heart For You3:09
B4Going Nowhere2:43
B5Norwegian Wood2:58
B6Now Is The Time

Hour Glass: Power Of Love Vinyl Record

C$31.99 Regular Price
C$19.99Sale Price
Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page