Iron Maiden's Debut album released in 1980.
	Bass, Vocals – Steve Harris
	Drums – Clive Burr
	Engineer – Martin Levan
	Guitar – Dave Murray (2)
	Guitar, Vocals – Dennis Stratton
	Lead Vocals – Paul Di'Anno

						A1			Prowler			 							A2			Remember Tomorrow			 							A3			Running Free			 							A4			Phantom Of The Opera			 							B1			Transylvania			 							B2			Strange World			 							B3			Charlotte The Harlot			 							B4			Iron Maidenz

Iron Maiden S/T Vinyl Record

SKU: 0825646252442
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon