Jimi Hendrix: Axis Bold As Love Vinyl Record.

Reissue, Remastered, Mono, 180 Gram

A1 EXP 1:13
A2 Up From The Skies 2:57
A3 Spanish Castle Magic 3:05
A4 Wait Until Tomorrow 3:02
A5 Ain't No Telling 1:49
A6 Little Wing 2:25
A7 If 6 Was 9 5:36
B1 You Got Me Floatin' 2:39
B2 Castles Made Of Sand 2:48
B3 She's So Fine 2:40
B4 One Rainy Wish 3:42
B5 Little Miss Lover 2:21
B6 Bold As Love 4:11

Jimi Hendrix: Axis Bold As Love Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries