John Prine: Common Sense Vinyl Record

Brand new reissue 180gr.


Hide Credits

A1 Middle Man 2:29
A2 Common Sense 3:07
A3 Come Back To Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard 3:17
A4 Wedding Day In Funeralville 2:25
A5 Way Down 2:21
B1 My Own Best Friend 3:12
B2 Fobidden Jimmy 2:52
B3 Saddle In The Rain 3:30
B4 That Close To You 2:45
B5 He Was In Heaven Before He Died 2:12
B6 You Never Can Tell

Written-By – Chuck Berry


John Prine: Common Sense Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon