top of page

Joni Mitchell: The Reprise Albums (1968-1971) Deluxe Box Set.

"THE REPRISE YEARS (1968-1971) Limited Edition 4LP Box Set features newly remastered versions of Joni Mitchell’s first four studio albums - Song To A Seagull (1968), Clouds (1969), Ladies Of The Canyon (1970), and Blue (1971). In the case of Song To A Seagull, the original mix has been recently updated by Mitchell and mixer Matt Lee. The cover art for THE REPRISE YEARS (1968-1971) features a previously unseen self-portrait Mitchell painted during the time period that was recently rediscovered in one of her old sketchbooks and includes an essay by Grammy winning singer-songwriter Brandi Carlile. The collection is presented on four 180 gram LPs in premium packaging and is a limited edition of 10,000.

Joni Mitchell: The Reprise Albums (1968-1971) Deluxe Box Set

SKU: 0603497844531
Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page