Lou Reed/ John Cale: Songs For Drella Vinyl Record.

Only 8500 copies pressed for Record Store Day 2020.


LP, 180 Gram
 LP, Single Sided, Etched, 180 Gram
 Limited Edition, Reissue, 30th Anniversary Edition

A1 Smalltown 2:03
A2 Open House 4:16
A3 Style It Takes 2:54
A4 Work 2:36
A5 Trouble With Classicists 3:40
A6 Starlight 3:26
B1 Faces And Names 4:11
B2 Images 3:28
B3 Slip Away (A Warning) 3:04
B4 It Wasn't Me 3:29
B5 I Believe 3:17
C1 Nobody But You 3:44
C2 A Dream 6:33
C3 Forever Changed 4:49
C4 Hello It's Me 3:03

Lou Reed/ John Cale: Songs For Drella Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries