top of page

Louis Armstrong: Collected Vinyl Records (MOV,Music On Vinyl)


Black vinyl edition, not numbered.
180 gram audiophile vinyl housed into a gatefold cover, with 4-page booklet with liner notes.

It comes into a protective bag with golden Music On Vinyl' sticker on the front and the "Collected series - Music On Vinyl" sticker on the back.


A1 West End Blues3:17
A2 Ain't Misbehavin'3:18
A3 Body And Soul3:19
A4 I Got Rhythm3:05
A5 I'm In The Mood For Love3:08
A6 La Cucaracha2:38
A7 Jeepers Creepers2:42
A8 When The Saints Go Marching In2:44
A9 Perdido Street Blues3:05
B1 La Vie En Rose3:23
B2 It Takes Two To Tango2:54
B3 High Society Calypso2:10
B4 Top Hat, White Tie, And Tails4:09
B5 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)4:01
B6 A Kiss To Build A Dream On4:27
B7 Blueberry Hill3:16
B8 Hello, Dolly!2:24
C1 Faith2:43
C2 Mame2:21
C3 The Circle Of Your Arms2:37
C4 What A Wonderful World2:16
C5 The Bare Necessities2:24
C6 The Life Of The Party2:40
C7 Canal Street Blues2:28
C8 Weather Bird 2:44
C9 Just A Gigolo3:17
C10 On A Cocoanut Island3:08
D1 You Can't Lose A Broken Heart3:13
D2 Dream A Little Dream Of Me3:15
D3 Gone Fishin'2:28
D4 Big Butter And Eggman3:01
D5 Summertime4:58
D6 Makin' Whoopee3:56
D7 Onkel Satchmo's Lullaby2:25
D8 The Five Pennies Saints

Louis Armstrong: Collected Vinyl Records (MOV)

SKU: 0600753814345
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page