top of page

Restock April 25th.

#1’s is a collection of Mariah Carey’s first 13 chart-topping singles. Originally released in 1998, this Greatest Hits album includes the classics “Always Be My Baby,” “Fantasy” and “One Sweet Day,” along with the four bonus tracks included on the original vinyl pressing.

Side A

1. “Sweetheart”

2. “When You Believe (From The Prince of Egypt)”

3. “Whenever You Call”

4. “My All”

5. “Honey”

Side B

1. “Always Be My Baby”

2. “One Sweet Day”

3. “Fantasy”

4. “Hero”

Side C

1. “Dreamlover”

2. “I’ll Be There”

3. “Emotions”

4. “I Don’t Wanna Cry”

Side D

1. “Someday”

2. “Love Takes Time”

3. “Vision of Love”

4. "I Still Believe"

Mariah Carey #1’s Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page