top of page

Motorhead S/T Back On Black VIinyl Record

180 gr black vinyl in gatefold sleeve with band's detailed early history and photos.
Notes by Ted Carroll, January 2001.

A1 Motörhead
A2 Vibrator
A3 Lost Johnny
B1 Iron Horse / Born To Lose
B2 White Line Fever
B3 Keep Us On The Road
C1 The Watcher
C2 The Train Kept A-Rollin'
C3 City Kids
D1 Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers
D2 On Parole
D3 Instro

Motorhead S/T Back On Black Vinyl Record

SKU: 0803341301399
Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page