Ozzy Osbourne: Diary Of A Madman Vinyl Record.


30th Anniversary Vinyl Edition.
Legacy vinyl 180 gram superior audio quality.
All original performances remastered from the original master tapes.



A1 Over The Mountain  
A2 Flying High Again  
A3 You Can't Kill Rock And Roll  
A4 Believer  
B1 Little Dolls  
B2 Tonight  
B3 S.A.T.O  
B4 Diary Of A Madman  

Ozzy Osbourne: Diary Of A Madman Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries