Ozzy Osbourne: Ordinary Man Picture Disc.

Former front man of Black Sabbath and perhaps whgat may be his last studio album.

Limnited Edition Picture Disc that is COMPLETELY SOLD OUT FROM THE SUPPLIER!!


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Straight To Hell  
A2 All My Life  
A3 Goodbye  
A4 Ordinary Man  
A5 Under The Graveyard  
B1 Eat Me  
B2 Today Is The End  
B3 Scary Little Green Men  
B4 Holy For Tonight  
B5 It's A Raid

Ozzy Osbourne: Ordinary Man Picture Disc

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon