Pearl Jam: Gigaton Vinyl Record

Double vinyl release with one etched side. Gatefold cover with a 32-page booklet.

Gigaton's cover features Canadian photographer, filmmaker, and marine biologist Paul Nicklen's photo ''Ice Waterfall.'' Taken in Svalbard, Norway, this image features the Nordaustlandet ice cap gushing high volumes of meltwater.

There are different versions of the etching on side D. I AM NOT SURE WHICH ONE THIS READS but In The Midst of the 6 seems to be the frontrunner.

A1 Who Ever Said 5:11
A2 Superblood Wolfmoon 3:49
A3 Dance Of The Clairvoyants 4:26
A4 Quick Escape 4:47
B1 Alright 3:44
B2 Seven O'Clock 6:14
B3 Never Destination 4:17
B4 Take The Long Way 3:42
C1 Buckle Up 3:37
C2 Comes Then Goes 6:02
C3 Retrograde 5:22
C4 River Cross 5:53

Pearl Jam: Gigaton Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon