Poison: Look At What The Cat Dragged In Yellow Vinyl Record

Friday Music release pressedon Yellow vinyl.


A1 Love On The Rocks 3:33
A2 Nothin' But A Good Time 3:48
A3 Back To The Rocking Horse 3:35
A4 Good Love 2:52
A5 Tearin' Down The Walls 3:51
B1 Look But You Can't Touch 3:26
B2 Fallen Angel 3:57
B3 Every Rose Has Its Thorn 4:20
B4 Your Mama Don't Dance 3:00
B5 Bad To Be Good 4:05

Poison: Open up And Say Ahhh Yellow Vinyl Record

SKU: 8 29421 02020 2
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon