Queen Greatest Hits Volume 1. Double vinyl record released on 180gr vinyl. Half speed mastered at Abbey Road Studios.


A1 Bohemian Rhapsody  
A2 Another One Bites The Dust  
A3 Killer Queen  
A4 Fat Bottomed Girls  
B1 Bicycle Race  
B2 You're My Best Friend  
B3 Don't Stop Me Now  
B4 Save Me  
C1 Crazy Little Thing Called Love  
C2 Somebody To Love  
C3 Now I'm Here  
C4 Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy  
D1 Play The Game  
D2 Flash  
D3 Seven Seas Of Rhye  
D4 We Will Rock You  
D5 We Are The Champions  


Queen Greatest Hits Vinyl Record

SKU: 0602557048414
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon