top of page

Rolling Stones: Goats Head Soup Vinyl Record.



A1 Dancing With Mr. D4:52
A2 100 Years Ago3:58
A3 Coming Down Again5:54
A4 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)3:27
A5 Angie4:32
B1 Silver Train4:26
B2 Hide Your Love4:12
B3 Winter5:29
B4 Can You Hear The Music5:32
B5 Star Star4:24

Rolling Stones Goats Head Soup Vinyl Record

SKU: 0602508939686
Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page