Roy Orbison: Black & White Night Vinyl Record.

On vinyl for the first time since 1989 making this the 30th Anniversary.

Roy & friends. An amazing record and accompanying video.

  • Backing Vocals – Bonnie Raitt, Jackson Browne, Jennifer Warnes, Steven Soles, k.d. lang
  • Bass – Jerry Scheff
  • Conductor [Concert Master] – Sid Page
  • Drums – Ron Tutt
  • Guitar – James Burton
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – John David Souther
  • Guitar, Organ – Tom Waits
  • Guitar, Organ, Harmonica, Vocals – Elvis Costello
  • Guitar, Vocals – Bruce Springsteen
  • Keyboards – Mike Utley*
  • Percussion – Alex Acuna*
  • Piano – Glen D. Hardin*
  • Producer, Guitar – T-Bone Burnett
  • Viola – Jimbo Ross, Peter Hatch
  • Violin – Ezra Kliger, Pavel Farkas
  • Vocals, Guitar – Roy Orbison



A1 Only The Lonely  
A2 Leah  
A3 In Dreams  
A4 Crying  
A5 Uptown  
A6 Dream Baby  
A7 Move On Down The Line  
B1 The Comedians  
B2 Blue Angel  
B3 It's Over  
B4 Running Scared  
B5 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)  
C1 Mean Woman Blues  
C2 Candy Man  
C3 Ooby Dooby  
C4 Blue Bayou  
C5 Go! Go! Go! (Down The Line)  
D1 (All I Can Do Is) Dream You  
D2 Claudette  
D3 Oh, Pretty Woman  
D4 Oh, Pretty Woman

Roy Orbison: Black & White Night Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon