Steel Panther: Heavy Metal Blues Vinyl Record.




A1 Zebraman  
A2 All I Wanna Do Is Fuck  
A3 Let's Get High Tonight  
A4 Always Gonna Be A Ho  
A5 I'm Not Your Bitch  
B1 Fuck Everyone  
B2 Heavy Metal Rules  
B3 Sneaky Little Bitch  
B4 Gods Of Pussy  
B5 I Ain't Buying What Your Selling

Steel Panther: Heavy Metal Blues Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    • facebook-square
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Square
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries