Talking Heads: Remain In Light Vinyl Record.



A1 Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)  
A2 Crosseyed And Painless  
A3 The Great Curve  
B1 Once In A Lifetime  
B2 Houses In Motion

Trumpet, Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – Jon Hassell

B3 Seen And Not Seen  
B4 Listening Wind  
B5 The Overload

Talking Heads: Remain In Light Vinyl Record

SKU: 081227080211
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries