The Box Tops: Soul Deep Best Of Vinyl Record

Only 1000 pressed on Music On VInyl Records.



A1 The Letter 1:55
A2 Neon Rainbow 3:03
A3 Happy Times 1:46
A4 Cry Like A Baby 2:34
A5 Fields Of Clover 2:52
A6 Choo Choo Train 2:52
A7 She Shot A Hole In My Soul 2:43
A8 People Gonna Talk 4:10
A9 I Met Her In Church 2:43
B1 Sweet Cream Ladies, Forward March 2:15
B2 Together 2:23
B3 Must Be The Devil 3:37
B4 Soul Deep 2:29
B5 I Shall Be Released 2:49
B6 (The) Happy Song 1:57
B7 Turn On A Dream 2:50
B8 I See Only Sunshine 2:16
B9 You Keep Tightening Up On Me 2:52

The Box Tops: Soul Deep Best Of Yellow Vinyl Record

SKU: 8718469537594q
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon