The Grateful Dead: Sage & Spirit Vinyl Record.

180gr record limited to 4000 copies worldwide.



A1 Sugar Magnolia 3:17
A2 Eyes Of The World 5:20
A3 Lost Sailor 5:54
A4 Saint Of Circumstance 5:40
A5 High Time 5:12
B1 Sage & Spirit 3:04
B2 Jack Straw 4:46
B3 Unbroken Chain 6:45
B4 Brown-Eyed Woman 4:45
B5 If I Had the World to Give 4:50



The Grateful Dead: Sage & Spirit Vinyl Record

SKU: 603497854172
C$39.99 Regular Price
C$31.99Sale Price
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries