The Paul Butterfield Blues Band: Keep On Moving Vinyl Record.

Summer of '69 Series released on Solid Gold vinyl.



A1 Love March 2:56
A2 No Amount Of Loving 3:12
A3 Morning Sunrise 2:40
A4 Losing Hand 3:33
A5 Walking By Myself 4:28
A6 Except You 3:52
B1 Love Disease 3:28
B2 Where Did My Baby Go 4:37
B3 All In A Day 2:26
B4 So Far So Good 2:27
B5 Buddy's Advice 3:19
B6 Keep Moving 5:02