The Runaways Vinyl Record.

Self Titled debut featuring Joan Jett, Lita Ford, Cherie Curie, Jackie Fox, Sandy West.

Produced by Kim Fowley.


A1 Cherry Bomb 2:20
A2 You Drive Me Wild 3:20
A3 Is It Day Or Night? 2:43
A4 Thunder 2:35
A5 Rock And Roll 3:14
B1 Lovers 2:10
B2 American Nights 3:15
B3 Blackmail 2:40
B4 Secrets 2:47
B5 Dead End Justice 7:00

The Runaways Vinyl Record

SKU: 0090771809315