Tone-Loc: Loced After Dark Vinyl Record

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 On Fire (Remix) 4:57
A2 Wild Thing 4:25
A3 Lōc'ed After Dark 5:09
A4 I Got It Goin' On 4:29
A5 Cutting Rhythms 5:25
  Dark Side
B1 Funky Cold Medina 4:04
B2 Next Episode 3:56
B3 Cheeba Cheeba 6:10
B4 Don't Get Close 3:38
B5 Lōc'in On The Shaw 5:11
B6 The Homies 3:48

Tone-Loc: Loced After Dark Vinyl Record

SKU: 8 88072 05003 7
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries