Allen Toussaint: Collection Vinyl Record.

Special RSD release on a 3 sided album. The New Orleans influential musician, producer passed away on 2015 but this Record Store Day release from 2017 covers his  whole career.


A1 From A Whisper To A Scream 3:27
A2 What Is Success 3:32
A3 Am I Expecting Too Much? 2:47
A4 On Your Way Down 3:58
A5 Soul Sister 2:47
A6 Country John 3:33
B1 Last Train 2:59
B2 Southern Nights 3:35
B3 What Do You Want The Girl To Do? 3:36
B4 You Will Not Lose 3:25
B5 Night People 4:16
C1 Lover Of Love 3:14
C2 Motion 6:01
C3 Viva La Money 3:31
C4 Happiness 3:25
C5 With You In Mind 3:42

Toussaint, Allen: Collection Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon