Tragically Hip:Up To Here Vinyl Record.



A1 Blow At High Dough 4:42
A2 I'll Believe In You (Or I'll Be Leaving You Tonight) 4:01
A3 New Orleans Is Sinking 4:16
A4 38 Years Old 4:18
A5 She Didn't Know 3:28
B1 Boots Or Hearts 3:41
B2 Everytime You Go 3:21
B3 When The Weight Comes Down 4:43
B4 Trickle Down 3:10
B5 Another Midnight 3:54
B6 Opiated 3:40

Tragically Hip:Up To Here Vinyl Record

SKU: 0602557040609
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon