U2: Joshua Tree 30th Anniversary Double Vinyl Record. The 30th Anniversary of this 1987 release. It stands out as a classic for the coming of age band. They were already achieving heights unheard of to them but this put them over the top. No less than 5 radio friendly singles were release but this album is top notch from beginning to end.


A1 Where The Streets Have No Name 5:36
A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 4:37
A3 With Or Without You 4:55
B1 Bullet The Blue Sky 4:31
B2 Running To Stand Still 4:17
C1 Red Hill Mining Town 4:52
C2 In God's Country 2:56
C3 Trip Through Your Wires 3:31
D1 One Tree Hill 5:22
D2 Exit 4:13
D3 Mothers Of The Disappeared 5:14

U2: Joshua Tree 30th Anniversary Double Vinyl Record

SKU: 602557498448
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon