Weezer: Teal Vinyl Record.

I guess what started out as a joke developed into a whole album of cover songs.  Thier 12th album first came out on Recdord Store Day and now on domestic commercial release.


A1 Africa  
A2 Everybody Wants To Rule The World  
A3 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)  
A4 Take On Me  
A5 Happy Together  
B1 Paranoid  
B2 Mr. Blue Sky  
B3 No Scrubs  
B4 Billie Jean  
B5 Stand By Me

Weezer: Teal Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon